<-- View All

The Case of the Time Traveling Serial Killer, Original Soundtrack Album


This is the Original Soundtrack Album for the movie "The Case of the Time Traveling Serial Killer" starring Penny Towers as 1946 LA Gumshoe Detective Tony Labatchi, Jr. The music includes 21 tracks composed and produced by the following artists: Penny Towers, Greg Johnson, Al Hovden, Rapazzi (Bobby & Leslie Sahlen, Nery Bauer, Jay Carney), Dreamatorium (Nathaniel Jones & Jay Carney), Gregofi (Greg Johnson), Strewing (Jay Carney) and Lar Duggan.